---

Eşti aici

Acte normative

Nr. crt.
DRDP / ACI
Functia
Nume si Prenume
Nr.Telefon fix
Adresa email
1 CNADNR - Central        
Directia Venituri Director Iuliana Gavrila 021 264 34 81 iuliana.gavrila@andnet.ro
Departament Implementare Activitati Comerciale Departament Implementare Activitati Comerciale Florin Buzatu 021 264 33 82 florin.buzatu@andnet.ro
Serviciul Control si Incasare Sef Serviciu Florian Bana 021 64 34 24 florian.bana@andnet.ro
2 DRDP BUCURESTI Director comercial Ghitulescu Vladimir 021 318 66 95 ghitulescu.vlad@andnet.ro
Sef Serv. Com Piele Liliana 021 318 66 89 liliana.piele@andnet.ro
ACI Giurgiu Sef ACI Bratu Bogdan Laurentiu 0246 27 46 97 acigiurgiu@yahoo.com
Sef tura   0748 20 46 13 acigiurgiu@yahoo.com
ACI Zimnicea Sef ACI Grasu Marian 0758 08 71 45 aci.zimnicea@andnet.ro
3 DRDP CRAIOVA Director Comercial Dobre Florin 0251 40 87 57 florinmarius.dobre@andnet.ro
Sef Serviciu Comercial Zevedeanu Adrian 0251 40 87 63 adrian.zevedeanu@andnet.ro
servcomercial.craiova@andnet.ro
avtr@drdpcv.ro
ACI Bechet Sef ACI Ispas Florin 0372 74 34 49 florin.ispas@andnet.ro
aci.bechet@andnet.ro
ACI Calafat Sef ACI Prejbeanu Daniela 0372 73 56 18 lili.prejbeanu@andnet.ro
aci.calafat@andnet.ro
Portile de Fier 1 Sef ACI Lacatusu Nicolae 0372 74 34 52 nicolae.lacatusu@andnet.ro
aci.pf1@andnet.ro
4 DRDP TIMISOARA
Director Comercial Pascu Patriciu Mirel 0256 24 66 04
0256 24 66 62
pascu@drdptm.ro
Sef Serv Com Malita Mariana 0256 24 66 11
0256 24 66 62
comercial@drdptm.ro
Aci Naidas Sef ACI Dirzu Sebastian 0255 57 11 12 acimoravita@drdptm.ro
ACI Moravita 0256 39 74 86
ACI Foeni 0256 39 74 86
ACI Jimbolia Sef ACI Dima Cristian 0256 36 05 93 acijimbolia@drdptm.ro
ACI Cenad 0256 37 39 09
ACI Lunga  
ACI Valcani  
ACI Varsand Sef ACI Varga Iaroslav 0257 47 57 74 acivarsand@drdptm.ro
ACI Nadlac Sef ACI Varga Iaroslav 0257 47 57 74 acinadlac@drdptm.ro
ACI Nadlac II   acinadlac2@drdptm.ro
5 DRDP CLUJ Director Comercial Pojar Dorel Valentin 0264 43 23 52 int 140  
Sef Serv. Roviniete si ACI Sima Carmen Rodica 0264 43 26 54 servacirov@drdpcj.ro
ACI Bors Sef ACI Crainic Mircea Razvan 0259 31 61 81
0259 31 61 80
acibors@drdpcj.ro
ACI Salonta acisalonta@drdpcj.ro
ACI Sacuieni acisacuieni@drdpcj.ro
ACI Valea lui Mihai acivalealuimihai@drdpcj.ro
ACI Petea Sef ACI Csiky Carmen 261 87 89 49 acipetea@drdpcj.ro
ACI Urziceni 0261 87 44 04 aciurziceni@drdpcj.ro
ACI Halmeu Sef ACI Turda Adrian 0261 77 35 50 acihalmeu@drdpcj.ro
6 DRDP IASI Director Comercial Ostaficiuc Marius Eugen 0232 21 44 30 comercial@drdpiasi.ro
Sef Serv. Com. Timisescu Ilie 0232 21 44 30 comercial@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Siret Sef ACI Chidesa Tiberius 0230 28 08 57 aci.siret@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Radauti Prut Sef ACI Rinder Marcica 0231 62 27 39 aci.radauti@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Stanca Sef ACI Rinder Marcica 0231 56 43 41 aci.stanca@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Sculeni Sef ACI Stoica Nela 0232 29 50 10 aci.sculeni@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Oancea Sef ACI Grozav Ovidiu 0236 34 30 26 aci.oancea@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Galati Sef ACI Bujoreanu Viorel 0236 44 90 40 aci.galati@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Albita Sef ACI Lemnaru Viorel 0235 48 25 06 aci.albita@drdpiasi.ro
7 DRDP CONSTANTA Sef Serviciu Comercial Crasovschi Victor 0241 58 11 47 / int 220 avtr@drdpct.ro
ACI Vama Veche Sef ACI Zarzare Nicolae 0241 85 80 04 acivamaveche@gmail.com
ACI Negru Voda 0241 78 05 22 acinegruvoda@gmail.com
ACI Ostrov Sef ACI Clopot Grigore 0241 85 77 44 aciostrov@gmail.com
AI Fetesti Sef AI Iosub Elena 0243 36 16 64 ai.fetesti@andnet.ro
AI Giurgeni Sef AI Bulgaru Ruxandra 0241 87 02 45 ruxandra.bulgaru@andnet.ro

Tarife